Usual Place of Abode

October 31, 2006

Welcome Home

Filed under: Uncategorized — misterov @ 9:29 pm

When I have had my fill of UCC Codes and Restatements, I waste time finding weird stuff on the internets. Then I usually annoy people by saying, “Oh man, you should see what I found yesterday!” Followed by that person wishing they didn’t have to listen to me. Now you don’t, on this here blog I will be posting all the strange, funny, gross, stupid, and interesting shit I end up running into.

Welcome to your Usual Place of Abode…

Welcome Home

Your welcome

Vids
Maggs
I’m so excited
Norweigans are cool
The D is back, we can now rock again
The baddest white boy in short shorts
What, you DONT have a ribbon on your SUV?

Words
They had a good run
The funniest movie you wont see
Its time to kick that vodka snorting habit
“I’ll have a coke.” “What kind of coke?” “Sprite.”
This would work great if you could say this without passing out

Pics
54th floor please
Iraq looks beautiful this time of year
I am thinking about dropping out of school and joing this crew, Whadayathink

Jenqui!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

